[Webinar] All You Need to Know About eLearning Platforms | D2L Asia Pacific
IE Not suppported

Sorry, but Internet Explorer is no longer supported.

For the best D2L.com experience, it's important to use a modern browser.

To view the D2L.com website, please download another browser such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.

All You Need to Know About eLearning Platforms

Date:
Time: 2:30 PM AEST
Duration: 30 minutes
Presenters:

Glen Luttrell, Senior Solutions Engineer

Description

(Local times: 2:30pm Melbourne | 12:30pm Singapore | 10am New Delhi)

A great learning management system (LMS) is one that gets fully utilised by the institutes and helps to create an impact on the learning experience of the students and teachers, alike. Whether you have just started to explore e-Learning or are new to using LMS for teaching and learning, let us simplify the intriguing world of LMS.

In this webinar session, our expert will help you guide through the basics of learning management system and its variety of easy-to-use features.

The session will focus on:

  • What is a learning management system and its impact on education?
  • How to meet learner expectations and maximise engagement online
  • What is the magic ingredient of an LMS?
  • Do you need a special team to maintain and manage an LMS?

Reserve your spot today!

You may also be keen to catch our other webinar on Teaching Strategies And Technology Solutions: Do They Align With What You Need?

 

Reserve My Seat

Please complete this required field.
Phone number must be a valid number.
Thank you for submitting this form.

You can unsubscribe at any time. Personal information may be collected, used and disclosed in accordance with our privacy policy.

Share this virtual event with your network